Auto ads

Saturday 3 November 2012

D’Prince – FRENZY (Promo Video). Published by @Lanredavies

“Finally, The most anticipated album of the year by D’Prince titled ‘Frenzy’ will be released on Monday, 5th of November 2012. Here is the track-listing of the ‘Frenzy’ ‘Frenzy’ is bound to be the most exciting album of the year where the Omo-oba touches on a range of topics from Love, good life and struggle. Collaborating with the biggest names in the industry, Wizkid who featured on ‘Painting the town’ and ‘No More Sleeping On ‘Em’, Timaya who featured on ‘Carry it up’, Mavin president – Don Jazzy and label mate, Wande Coal who featured on ‘Journey of a thousand miles’ and ‘Ojoro’, duo group Bracket also featured on ‘Because of love’. Mr Incredible (M.I.) featured on the single – ‘Real G’, Maybach Music affiliated rap artiste – Yung Breed on ‘Overdose & Jonzing’ and label mates, Tiwa Savage and Dr Sid also appear on ‘Ife’ and ‘Amina’ respectively. The 21-Track album would be in stores on Monday, 5th November. Share this FRENZY!

No comments:

Post a Comment