Ads 2

Matched Content

Friday, 1 July 2016


The DJ’s new project is comprised of the latest afrobeat songs rocking the radio waves right now including 'Final', 'If I start to talk' 'Kolewerk', 'One dance', 'Oluwa ni' and more.

It combines songs from some of your local artistes including: Flavour, Kiss Daniel, Mr Eazi, Olamide, Reekado Banks, Wizkid and Ycee; with songs from several international artistes like Canadian rapper Drake, singerJustin Bieber and American girl group Fifth Harmony.

"Afrobeats 105" mix is part of his afrobeat series made up of "Afrobeats 101", "Afrobeats 102", "Afrobeats 103"and "Afrobeats 104".

Listen & Download to Dj Unbeetable’s latest mix. 

Track Listing:

Mr Eazi – Shitor
Mr Eazi – Sample you
Kiss Daniel – Sin City
Dmw ft Davido,Mayorkun,Dremo – back 2 back
L.A.X – Gimme dat
Ycee – Omo Alhaji
Drake – One Dance Instrumental
Wizkid – Final
Naira Marley – Final RMX
Olamide ft Wande coal & Phyno – Who u Epp
Reekado banks – Oluwa ni
Kiss Daniel & Wizkid – Good Times
Yung L – Pass the Aux
Koker ft Olamide – Kolewerk rmx
Mr Eazi – Hol up
Yfs – Be Someone
Kwamz & Flavour – Go mad
Shatta Wale – kaikai
Eugi ft Mr Eazi – Dance for me
Flavour ft sarkodie – finally
Cdq – first come first serve
Del B ft Reminise & Wizkid – Oshe
Major lazer ft Nyla & Fuse Odg – Light it up
Mr Eazi – skin tight
Sona – Do me
DJ Henry X Wizkid – Like this
DJ BigN ft Wizkid & Dr Sid
Rayce ft Davido – Wetin dey RMX
Wizzyprobeatz ft Runtown,Skales – Emergency
Eugy ft Mr Eazi – Body
Fifth harmony – Work from home instrumental
Kwamz & Flavour – what should I do
DJ juls ft Mr Eazi , Eugy & Sakodie -Teef teef
Maleek berry – Kontrol
Reekado banks – Standard
Olamide – konkobility
Terry apala – Jangolova
SK – Mr Man
DJ Sean ft Ray – Baddaman
Tiwa Savage ft Dr SId – if I start to talk
Moelogo – The 15th
Kwabena Kwabena -Tuamudaa
Mr Eazi ft Sakodie – Anointing
Korede Bello – African princess
Justin bieber – Sorry instrumental
Dremo – Fela ( panda cover )
Kida Kudz – Dab it
Olamide – Abule sowo
Ycee ft Olamide – Jagaban RMX
Harrysong ft Kcee – Baba for the Girls
Zoro ft Flavour -Ogene
Terry Apala – Champagne shower
Emtee ft Wizkid – Roll up
Outro – DJ Unbeetable