Auto ads

Tuesday 16 October 2012

Sound of the Underground 1. Mixed By @LanreDavies


  1. Head Burn By Erigga
  2. Superstar By Lcsupreme Feat. King Ali Baba & Octayne
  3. Connexion Mada Gwada By Ms Mavy Feat. Mali
  4. Exodus By Pusha T Feat. The Dream 
  5. Callin' You By Wizkid Feat. J. Mulla
  6. Window Seat (Light Please Remix)By Erykah Badu
  7. Small Small By Ice Prince
  8. Code To Crack (Carnival Mix) By Toddla T X Cleo Sol Feat. Scrufizzer)
  9. Can't Stop Me (Logistics Remix0 By Afrojack & Shermanology
  10. She's Hot By P Square 
  11. Factory78 Freestyle / 10 Crack Commandment Inst. By S.D.C.
  12. Hottie By Eva 
  13. Asap Money (Modelowo Faster) By Magnum
  14. Guyman No Dey Dull By Mr 2kay Feat. Soxi
  15. School's Over By Ozzy B

No comments:

Post a Comment